Welcome To The Future

by various artist compilation

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

      $8 USD



Track Listing:
1. Walking Bicycles "Welcome To The Future"
2. Arks "Subtraction
3. The Monster Women "Clarity"
4. Airiel "Peoria"
5. Rhineland Bastards "Registered Trademarks, Patents and Keys"


released April 25, 2006

mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound Studios



Highwheel Records Chicago, Illinois

Highwheel believes in quality over quantity. As a boutique label we offer high quality, independently spirited records. A devotion to developing our artists full creative potential while giving them the freedom to explore their talent and maintain their artistic integrity allows Highwheel to offer customers unique and artistically authentic listening experiences. ... more

contact / help

Contact Highwheel Records

Streaming and
Download help